Weekly Reading Links

1 Mon 1/2/2023

Psalm 19

2 Tue 1/3/2023

Mark 1:1–13

3 Wed 1/4/2023

Mark 1:14–20 

4 Thu 1/5/2023

Mark 1:21–34 

5 Fri 1/6/2023

Mark 1:35–45

6 Mon 1/9/2023

Psalm 92 

7 Tue 1/10/2023

Mark 2:1–12 

8 Wed 1/11/2023

Mark 2:13–28 

9 Thu 1/12/2023

Mark 3:1–12 

10 Fri 1/13/2023

Mark 3:13–19

11 Mon 1/16/2023

Psalm 145

12 Tue 1/17/2023

Mark 3:20–35

13 Wed 1/18/2023

Mark 4:1–20

14 Thu 1/19/2023

Mark 4:21–29

15 Fri 1/20/2023

Mark 4:30–41

16 Mon 1/23/2023

Psalm 103

17 Tue 1/24/2023

Mark 5:1-17

18 Wed 1/25/2023

Mark 5:18-20

19 Thu 1/26/2023

Mark 5:21-34

20 Fri 1/27/2023

Mark 5:35-43

21 Mon 1/30/2023

Psalm 23

22 Tue 1/31/2023

Mark 6:1–13

23 Wed 2/1/2023

Mark 6:14–29

24 Thu 2/2/2023

Mark 6:30–44

25 Fri 2/3/2023

Mark 6:45–56

26 Mon 2/6/2023

Psalm 139

27 Tue 2/7/2023

Mark 7:1–13

28 Wed 2/8/2023

Mark 7:14–23

29 Thu 2/9/2023

Mark 7:24–30

30 Fri 2/10/2023

Mark 7:31-36

31 Mon 2/13/2023

Psalm 119:33-40

32 Tue 2/14/2023

Mark 8:1–13

33 Wed 2/15/2023

Mark 8:14–21

34 Thu 2/16/2023

Mark 8:22-26

35 Fri 2/17/2023

Mark 8:27-30